The Vermont Legislature has established a conference committee to work through the differences between the House-passed version of H.526 and the Senate-passed version of the bill.  The conference committee will develop final wording for the bill to be voted on, without amendment, in the House and Senate.  The conference committee members are Representatives David Deen, Robert Krebs and Stephen Beyor, and Senators Robert Hartwell, Diane Snelling and John Rodgers.  The committee met for the first time on Wednesday, March 19, 2014.


Recent Posts

  • The Federation of Vermont Lakes and Ponds 2022 Annual Meeting
  • The 2022 Robert Arnold Award
  • Homepage of the Federation of Vermont Lakes and Ponds