Board of Directors

Board of Directors: 2019 – 2020


Donald Weaver, President
Northern Lake Champlain

Jackie Sprague, Vice-President
Harvey’s Lake

Pat Suozzi, Secretary
Lake Iroquois

Bruce Tanner, Treasurer
Willoughby Lake


Christine Cano, Director                         Jay White, Director
Shawow Lake                                           Northern Lake Champlain

Emily Porter-Goff, PhD, Director           Susan Martin, Director
Arrowhead Reservoir                              Woodbury Lake

Jan Parsons, Director                              Kent Henderson, DVM, Director
Harvey’s Lake                                           Northern Lake Champlain

John (Jack) Widness, Director
Lake Raponda

Auxiliary Members to the Board of Directors

Peggy Barter                                       Bruce Barter
Seymour Lake                                     Seymour Lake

Art Brooks                                           Judy Davis
Lake Willoughby                                Little Hosmer Pond

Laurie Callahan                                  Ann Bove
Sunset Lake / South Pond

Bruce Durgin                                      Tracey Shadday
Lake Morey                                         Echo & Seymour Lake

Roger Crouse                                       Mary Jo Teetor
Lake Iroquois                                       Lake St Catherine